RTRN Communication Liasons

RTRN COMMUNICATIONS LIAISONS represent each of the 18 RCMI institutions and provide continued communications support to the Networks Communications Team. The Communications Liaisons help spread the word about what is happening across the RCMI sites that make up the RCMI Translational Research Network. The Communications Liaisons help to move the communications and marketing agenda and to identify the best practices for communicating, reaching out to and engaging the researchers at the RCMI institutions.

TBD
n/a
Charles Drew University of Medicine and Science

Natasha Judd
njudd@ccny.cuny.edu
City College of NY

Priscilla Bakari
pbakari@cau.edu
Clark Atlanta University

Dr. Tracy Womble
tracy.womble@famu.edu
Florida A&M University

Brenda Arnold
brenda.arnold@famu.edu
Florida A&M University

Carla Pierre
carla.pierre@famu.edu
Florida A&M University

Leola Randolph
leola.randolph@gmail.com
Florida A&M University

Kisha Riddick
kisha.riddick@howard.edu
Howard University

Stacey Gerald
stacey.gerald@howard.edu
Howard University

Dr. Rodrigo Valles
rvalles@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Hunter College

Megan Anderson
megan.anderson@hunter.cuny.edu
Hunter College

Yalanda Barner
yalanda.m.barner@jsums.edu
Jackson State University

Sentonia Cook
scook@mmc.edu
Meharry Medical College

Pamela Alexander
palexander@msm.edu
Morehouse School of Medicine

Rondereo Sidney
rsidney@msm.edu
Morehouse School of Medicine/RCTR

Claris Vega
cvega@psm.edu
Ponce School of Medicine

TBD
n/a
Texas Southern University

Chiquita Lee
leec@mytuskegee.edu
Tuskegee University

Ivonne Amil
ivonne.amill@uccaribe.edu
Universidad Central del Caribe

Susan Ordinado
susano@hawaii.edu
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Dr. Emma Fernandez
e.fernandez@upr.edu
University of Puerto Rico Medical Sciences Campus

Dr. Wilfredo E. De Jesus-Monge
wilfredo.dejesus1@upr.edu
University of Puerto Rico Medical Sciences Campus

Theresa Valenzuela
tdvalenzuela@utep.edu
University of Texas of El Paso

Brittanii Rogers
brittanii.rogers@utsa.edu
University of Texas at San Antonio

Erica Severan
eserveran@xula.edu
Xavier University of Louisiana

RTRN Contacts

Traci Hayes
traci.hayes@rtrn.net
RTRN Data Coordinating Center
Jackson State University

Pamela Bullard
pbullard@hawaii.edu
RTRN Research Coordinating Center
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Jennifer Beane
jbeane@msm.edu
RTRN Research Coordinating Center
Morehouse School of Medicine

Cassandra Jackson
cassandra.jackson@rtrn.net
RTRN Administrative Coordinating Center

Nicole Crowell
nicole.crowell@rtrn.net
RTRN Administrative Coordinating Center